ma-g[1]
Axel Görtz
Verkauf /Einkauf
Kleve
Tel. 02821 – 2 14 59
EMail: goertz@leeuw.de

 

 

 

IMG_5108
Silas Schellhase

Verkauf / Einkauf
Kleve
Tel. 02821 – 2 14 59
EMail: schellhase@leeuw.de

 

 

 

nico-internetseite


Nico Booltink

Lagerlogistik
Kleve
Tel. 02821 – 2 14 59
EMail: kleve@leeuw.de

 

 

 

ma-f[1]
Oliver Falter
Verkauf / Einkauf
Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 – 65 60 95
EMail: falter@leeuw.de

 

 

 

dominik-4n2

 

Dominik Barsnick
Verkauf / Einkauf
Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 – 65 60 95
EMail: barsnick@leeuw.de

 

 

 

dave-foto-1n
Dave Averbeck
Auszubildender im Groß- und Außenhandel
Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 – 65 60 95
EMail: averbeck@leeuw.de

 

 

 

ma-t[1]
Julia Tylinski
Filialleitung / Prokuristin
Kleve und Recklinghausen
Tel. 02361 – 65 60 95
Mobil: 0170 – 8 52 08 14
EMail: tylinski@leeuw.de

 

 

 

 

Iris von Holtum
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 02821 – 2 14 59
EMail: info@leeuw.de

 

 

 

 

IMG_2409-225x300

 

Heidi Badtke
Buchhaltung / Personalwesen
Kleve und Recklinghausen
Tel. 02173 – 855 858
EMail: badtke@leeuw.de